My Bag

Your bag is currently empty.

Contact Us

2024 - Committee

President: Helen Bath
Vice President: Mary Darcy
Secretary: Veronica Lowe
Treasurer: Rex Carland

General Committee:  Michael Taffe, Pauline O'Shannessy-Dowling, Jeanne Wheeler, Robert Bath

Get in touch

If you have a question or would like further information, fill out the contact form and we’ll get back to you asap.

Phone: 0407 770 209



Become a Member

Share this

We use donated funds to hold events and run programs.


Our Sponsors